In 2012 Capirossi and I won the Pikeur Eskadron Trophy and we became winners of the VOR. (Regional Antwerp Championship)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.